Tuesday, 14 September 2010

Monzano: EP Tracklisting Announced

So then; as promised here are the confirmed details for the new EP we are releasing with the lovely guys of Monzano. The EP will be entitled the "APPLE HANDSOME EP" and will be released as a free download on the full stop to bad pop campaign on October 18th.

In a new twist on the Full Stop Theme two versions of the ep will be available; one a completely free no strings attached download featuring six tracks and a printable cover, and one a pay what you like download over at bandcamp for which even the tiniest of donations will unlock two extra tracks, videos, deluxe printable artwork with a choice of covers and some really cool PC wallpaper.

Phew. The tracklisting looks a little like this:

1) Yes We Can't
2) Poster Boy
3) Streams
4) Cold Waters
5) Phonograph
6) The Buildings Then The Trees
Bonus Tracks (Deluxe Bandcamp Version)

7) Yes We Can't (Acoustic)
8) Treacherous Kind

The record will be up for streaming at Bandcamp before release date - keep your eyes on the twitter page for the heads up. In the meantime heres the very cool video for Yes We Cant.

No comments: